Down

Using Avertum

image description

HOW OFTEN YOU NEED TO CHANGE THE FILTER CARTRIDGE 

A resource filter cartridges Avertum depends on the quality of source water and is at least 270 L (if the source water is very poor quality). By the time it corresponds to approximately 1 month, use a filter, a family of 3-4 people. If users filter pitchers are 1-2 persons, the period of use is about 2 months. In any case, the life of the cartridge from the beginning of operation should not exceed 3 months.

Filters pitchers "Gold", "Platinum" and "Children" are equipped with electronic indicator, which reflects the stock of the resource in the days of the filtering cartridge during each moment of time, so You will be able to replace the filter cartridge filter pitcher with a new one. 

Remember! Timely replacement cartridge ensures a clean and healthy drinking water.

THE INDICATOR OF CARTRIDGE AVERTUM

display.JPG

The filter pitcher "Gold", "Platinum" and "Children" are equipped with electronic indicator, which reflects the stock of the resource in the days of the filtering cartridge during each moment of time, so You will be able to replace the filter cartridge filter pitcher with a new one. Electronic indicator allows you to choose the planned period of use of the filter cartridge – 30 or 60 days. The period of 30 days is recommended when using the filter pitcher 3 or more people. With fewer users (1-2 people) recommended mode of use is 60 days. Turn the indicator hold the SET button for 6 seconds.

To select the resource between 30 and 60 days, press and hold the SET button for about 15 seconds. When the sensor-display number of the currently installed resource (30 or 60 Days) starts flashing, release the SET button.

Electronic indicator it is necessary to restart after each replacement of the cartridge. To restart the indicator, it is necessary to press and hold the SET button for 8 seconds. After 8 seconds the display begins to restart and on top of it appears 30/60 Days (depending on the mode of cartridge You have selected previously) and 4 indicative strips. Then release the SET button. Indicator ready for operation.

The inscription 30 Days (or 60 depending on mode selected) represents the number of days before replacing the filter cartridge, this figure will decrease every day 1. Four dark strips are also clear designation of the cartridge yields every week the number of dark stripes will be reduced to one mode 30 and every 2 weeks for the mode of 60. The filter cartridge should be replaced when after 30/60 days (depending on mode selected) to display the indicator will disappear all stripes, and the figure will show 00. After you install a new filter cartridge indicator resource restart, follow the procedures described above.

At long breaks in using the filter pitcher electronic indicator can be disabled. To switch off /on the indicator, it is necessary to press and hold the SET button for 6 seconds. The screen goes off (in case of switching off or displays the information (if enabled). The indicator after switching displays the information that was in when it is turned off.

Вниз

Используя Avertum

image description

Как часто необходимо менять фильтрующий картридж

Ресурс фильтрующих картриджей Avertum зависит от качества исходной воды и составляет минимально 270 л (если исходная вода очень плохого качества). По времени это соответствует примерно 1 месяцу использования фильтра семьей из 3-4 -х человек. В случае если пользователями фильтр-кувшина являются 1-2 человека, то срок использования составляет около 2-х месяцев. В любом случае, срок службы картриджа с начала эксплуатации не должен составлять более 3-х месяцев.

Фильтры-кувшины «Голд», «Платинум» и «Детский» укомплектованы электронным индикатором, который отражает запас ресурса в днях фильтрующего картриджа в каждый момент времени, благодаря чему Вы сможете своевременно заменить фильтрующий картридж в фильтре-кувшине на новый.

Помните! Своевременная замена картриджа гарантирует всегда чистую и полезную для здоровья питьевую воду.

Индикатор ресурса картриджа Avertum

display.JPG

Фильтр-кувшины «Голд», «Платинум» и «Детский» укомплектованы электронным индикатором, который отражает запас ресурса в днях фильтрующего картриджа в каждый момент времени, благодаря чему Вы сможете своевременно заменить фильтрующий картридж в фильтр-кувшине на новый. Электронный индикатор позволяет выбрать планируемый период использования фильтрующего картриджа – 30 или 60 дней. Период в 30 дней рекомендуется при пользовании фильтр-кувшином 3-х и более человек. При меньшем количестве пользователей (1–2 чел.) рекомендуемый режим использования – 60 дней.

Включите индикатор удерживая кнопку SET 6 секунд. Для выбора ресурса между 30 и 60 днями нажмите и удерживайте кнопку SET в течение 15 секунд. Когда на дисплее датчика цифра текущего установленного ресурса (30 или 60 Days) начнет мигать, отпустите кнопку SET. 

Электронный индикатор необходимо перезапускать после каждой замены картриджа. Для перезагрузки индикатора необходимо нажать и удерживать кнопку SET 8 секунд. При этом после 8 секунд дисплей начнет перезагружаться и на нем сверху появится надпись 30/60 Days (в зависимости от режима ресурса картриджа выбранного Вами ранее) и 4 индикативные полоски. После этого отпустите кнопку SET. Индикатор готов к работе.

Надпись 30 Days (или 60 в зависимости от выбранного режима) обозначает количество дней до замены фильтрующего картриджа, при этом цифра будет уменьшаться каждый день на 1. Четыре темные полоски являются также наглядным обозначением ресурса картриджа – каждую неделю число темных полосок будет уменьшаться на одну для режима 30 и каждые 2 недели для режима 60. Фильтрующий картридж необходимо будет заменить, когда через 30 / 60 дней (в зависимости от выбранного режима) на дисплеи индикатора исчезнут все полоски, и цифра будет показывать 00. После установки нового фильтрующего картриджа индикатор ресурс следует перезапустить, выполняя процедуры описанные выше.

При длительных перерывах в использовании фильтр-кувшина электронный индикатор можно отключить. Чтобы выключить /включить индикатор необходимо нажать и удерживать кнопку SET в течение 6 секунд. Экран индикатора погаснет (в случае выключения) или отобразит информацию (в случае включения). При этом индикатор после включения отобразит на дисплее информацию, которая была на момент его выключения.