Down

Filter cartridges

AVERTUM filter cartridges with a unique 5-step filtration system to effectively purify water from the main contaminants, making it a clean, clear, tasty and healthful.

Filter cartridges
 
AV1001, AV1002, AV1003

Replacement filter cartridge "Optimum"

Pre-cleaning tap water: chlorine treatment, a reduction in stiffness, iron removal, improved taste and odor.

AVERTUM Filter cartridge with a unique 5-step filtration system effectively cleans water from the main contaminants, making it a clean, clear, tasty and healthful.

Tap water may contain various impurities: chlorine, heavy metals, pesticides, the regular use of which may have a negative effect on health. Replacement filter cartridge "Optimum" effectively purifies tap water from the main contaminants, making it a clean, clear, tasty and healthful.

Cartridge life: given the uneven quality of the tap water, it is recommended to change the cartridge every month. Timely replacement cartridge always ensures a clean and healthy drinking water. Cartridge yield 180 L (depends on the quality of the source water). Cartridge life since the beginning of operation of not more than 3 months.

Replacement filter cartridge "Optimum"
AV1004

Replacement filter cartridge "Tasty Water"

Pre-cleaning tap water increased stiffness, improving its taste.

AVERTUM Filter cartridge with a unique 5-step filtration system effectively cleans water from the main contaminants, making it a clean, clear, tasty and healthful.

Tough considered water with a high content of soluble calcium and magnesium salts. In the process of boiling water, a precipitate formed such as scale. Replacement filter cartridge "Tasty Water" effectively purifies tap water and reduces its stiffness by removing excess salt content of calcium and magnesium. Due to this water becomes" delicious. "This cartridge is especially useful for purification and water softening hard water.

Cartridge life: given the uneven quality of the tap water, it is recommended to change the cartridge every month. Timely replacement cartridge always ensures a clean and healthy drinking water. Cartridge yield 180 L (depends on the quality of the source water). Cartridge life since the beginning of operation of not more than 3 months.

Replacement filter cartridge "Tasty Water"
AV1005

Replacement filter cartridge "Clear Water"

Pre-cleaning tap water with high iron content.

AVERTUM Filter cartridge with a unique 5-step filtration system effectively cleans water from the main contaminants, making it a clean, clear, tasty and healthful.

Glandular considered water with significantly exceeded the norm of iron in it. Typically, this water comes from a badly worn water pipes. Because of this, it gets muddy color, metallic taste and odor. Replacement filter cartridge "Clear water" effectively purifies tap water from high iron content and gives it a transparent color.

Cartridge life: given the uneven quality of the tap water, it is recommended to change the cartridge every month. Timely replacement cartridge always ensures a clean and healthy drinking water. Cartridge yield 180 L (depends on the quality of the source water). Cartridge life since the beginning of operation of not more than 3 months.

Replacement filter cartridge "Clear Water"
AV1006

Replacement filter cartridge "Health and Beauty"

Pre-cleaning tap water. Enrichment of valuable magnesium.

Filter cartridge AVERTUM "Beauty and Health" with a unique 5-step filtration system effectively cleans water from the main dirt, while enriching its valuable magnesium.

Magnesium - one of the essential minerals needed to man in large enough quantities. Participating in major metabolic processes in the body, magnesium creates our beauty inside: it contributes to the fact that skin and hair is always in excellent condition. Besides magnesium plays a role in strengthening the immune system, it contributes to the formation protection against infection and allergic reactions.

Cartridge life: given the uneven quality of the tap water, it is recommended to change the cartridge every month. Timely replacement cartridge always ensures a clean and healthy drinking water. Cartridge yield 180 L (depends on the quality of the source water). Cartridge life since the beginning of operation of not more than 3 months.

Replacement filter cartridge "Health and Beauty"

Вниз

Картриджи для фильтров-кувшинов

Фильтрующие картриджи AVERTUM с уникальной 5-ти ступенчатой системой фильтрации эффективно очищают воду от основных загрязнений, делая ее чистой, прозрачной, вкусной и полезной для здоровья.

Картриджи для фильтров-кувшинов
 
AV1001, AV1002, AV1003

Сменный фильтрующий картридж «Оптимум»

Доочистка водопроводной воды: очистка от хлора, снижение жесткости, удаление железа, улучшение вкуса и запаха.

В водопроводной воде могут содержаться различные загрязнения: хлор, ионы тяжелых металлов, пестициды, регулярное употребление которых может оказывать негативное влияние на здоровье. Сменный фильтрующий картридж «Оптимум» эффективно очищает водопроводную воду от основных загрязнений, делая ее чистой, прозрачной, вкусной и полезной для здоровья.

Срок службы картриджа: учитывая нестабильное качество водопроводной воды, рекомендуем менять картридж каждый месяц. Своевременная замена картриджа гарантирует всегда чистую и полезную для здоровья питьевую воду. Ресурс картриджа 180 л (зависит от качества исходной воды). Срок службы картриджа с начала эксплуатации не более 3-х месяцев.

Сменный фильтрующий картридж «Оптимум»
AV1004

Сменный фильтрующий картридж «Вкусная вода»

Доочистка водопроводной воды повышенной жесткости, улучшение ее вкуса.

Жесткой, считается вода с повышенным содержанием растворимых солей кальция и магния. В процессе кипячения такой воды образуется осадок в виде накипи. Сменный фильтрующий картридж «Вкусная вода» эффективно очищает водопроводную воду и уменьшает ее жесткость, благодаря удалению избыточного содержания солей кальция и магния. Поэтому вода становится «вкусной». Данный картридж особенно эффективен для очистки и умягчения воды в регионах с жесткой водой.

Срок службы картриджа: учитывая нестабильное качество водопроводной воды, рекомендуем менять картридж каждый месяц. Своевременная замена картриджа гарантирует всегда чистую и полезную для здоровья питьевую воду. Ресурс картриджа 180 л (зависит от качества исходной воды). Срок службы картриджа с начала эксплуатации не более 3-х месяцев.

Сменный фильтрующий картридж «Вкусная вода»
AV1005

Сменный фильтрующий картридж «Прозрачная вода»

Доочистка водопроводной воды с повышенным содержанием железа.

Железистой, считается вода со значительно превышенной нормой содержания железа в ней. Как правило, такая вода поступает из сильно изношенных водопроводных труб. Из-за этого она приобретает мутный цвет, металлический привкус и неприятный запах. Сменный фильтрующий картридж «Прозрачная вода» эффективно очищает водопроводную воду от повышенного содержания железа и придает ей прозрачный цвет.

Срок службы картриджа: учитывая нестабильное качество водопроводной воды, рекомендуем менять картридж каждый месяц. Своевременная замена картриджа гарантирует всегда чистую и полезную для здоровья питьевую воду. Ресурс картриджа 180 л (зависит от качества исходной воды). Срок службы картриджа с начала эксплуатации не более 3-х месяцев.

Сменный фильтрующий картридж «Прозрачная вода»
AV1006

Сменный фильтрующий картридж «Красота и здоровье»

Доочистка водопроводной воды. Обогащение ценным магнием.

Магний — один из основных минералов, необходимый человеку в достаточно больших количествах. Участвуя в основных обменных процессах организма, магний создает нашу красоту изнутри: он способствует тому, что кожа и волосы всегда в великолепном состоянии. Кроме того магний играет важную роль в укреплении иммунитета, он способствует формированию защищенности организма от инфекций и аллергических реакций.

Срок службы картриджа: учитывая нестабильное качество водопроводной воды, рекомендуем менять картридж каждый месяц. Своевременная замена картриджа гарантирует всегда чистую и полезную для здоровья питьевую воду. Ресурс картриджа 180 л (зависит от качества исходной воды). Срок службы картриджа с начала эксплуатации не более 3-х месяцев.

Сменный фильтрующий картридж «Красота и здоровье»